30 June 2022

The Falling Men

The Falling Men did a C60 release on Descent Music, with the classic "If we were blind".

The Falling Men were

  • Roger Foyster - Vocals, Guitar, Synth
  • Andrew Swain - Vocals, Guitar
  • Dave Guttridge - Bass
  • Simon Lyst - Drums

    A-Z of Norwich bands - back to the big list

    Last updated: Sat, March 29th, 2003