30 June 2022

Job lot of parasols

Line up:
  • Malcolm [bloke] Keeler - guitar [The Ordinaires, Laugh away rain]
  • Dave Guttridge - bass [The reindeers, 18 yellow roses, The ordinaires, The falling men, Morty mcvicar] aka Kid Brian, the artist for the Farmers boys record sleeves, promoter of the famous 'grunt grunt a go go ' club at Santanas nightclub in Magdalen street and general Norwich music scene archivist
  • Stuart 'copey' Cope [deceased] - drums
  • Ed Street - vocals [Dissolute youth, The ordinaires, 18 yellow roses, The avons]

A-Z of Norwich bands - back to the big list

Last updated: Wed, November 26th, 2003